top of page

Meet Our Staff

Heidi_Kruger copy.jpg
soon.png
Tim_Kruger.jpg
Heidi Kruger

Principal

7th-8th Grade

principal@jcsedu.com

Linda LaMunyon
Tim Kruger

Office Assistant

tkruger@jcsedu.com

Chloe_Hyde.jpg
Chloe Hyde

Prekindergarten - Kindergarten

CHyde@jcsedu.com

Gina Khouiry 2_edited.png
Gina Khoueiry

5th-6th Grade

gkhoueiry@jcsedu.com

fbarajas.jpg

Katie_Miller.jpg
Jody_Neufeld.jpg
Katie Miller
Jody Neufeld

1st Grade - 2nd Grade

kmiller@jcsedu.com

3rd Grade - 4th Grade

jneufeld@jcsedu.com

Lauren_Cash.jpg
Lauren Cash

Music & Strings

Zach_Parks.jpg
Zach Parks

Youth Pastor & Choir

Bonnie_Eichentopf.jpg
Jim_John.jpg
Fanny Barajas

PE Teacher

Kathy_Westermeyer.jpg
Kathy Westermeyer

Reading Specialist

Bonnie Eichentopf

Librarian

soon.png
Rachelle Camargo

Para Educator

Pastor Jim John

Pastor - Journey Church

soon.png
Breanna Bork

Philanthropy Leader

bottom of page